Home page Website in french Website in german Website in italian Website in english

Elisabeth Alli

Elisabeth Alli  is a Swiss journalist and a film-maker with nigerian roots. She was born in Ticino (the main italian speaking areas of Switzerland) in 1970. In fact, her parents happened to travel through Switzerland when elisabeth decided to show up. At that time Nigeria was experiencing the Biafra war. Seperated from her biological parents very soon, her childhood was very short. Elisabeth had to grow up fast, indeed. Today, she re-lives her childhood putting children and young people at the forefront of her projects. In this line, she has presented her PhD. thesis at the University of Zurich about children and marketing. Elisabeth is the mother of two children.

Sbook.ch is the name of the publishing company which was created in 2006 to publish Elisabeth Alli's books.  Elisabeth Alli is its director. The goal of sbook.ch is to illustrate Switzerland and the world- with pictures and words - in a catchy way.

 

 

Thank you switzerland

Switzerland and the Swiss have opened their arms to me and have integrated me in their country. No matter what, the Swiss are capable to integrate diversity. In particular, I have been surrounded by lovers of Switzerland who taught me and communicated their passion to me. Therefore, this book is nothing but the result of this happy feeling. I dedicate it to all the children, big and little, with the hope that while deepening their knowledge of Switzerland, they will also be able to fall in love with it completely.  

All rights reserved. ©Elisabeth Alli

Webjuice sagl - www.webjuice.ch

Home page Site internet en francais Site internet en allemand Site internet en italien Site internet en anglais

Elisabeth Alli

Elisabeth Alli est une journaliste et réalisatrice suisse d'origine nigériane. Elle est née au Tessin en 1970, alors que ses parents fuyaient la guerre du Biafra. Séparée d'avec ses géniteurs biologiques très tôt, son enfance s'est faite au pas de course. Elisabeth a en effet dû grandir très vite. Aujourd'hui, elle essaye de revivre son enfance en mettant les enfants et les jeunes au centre de ses projets. A ce propos, elle a rédigé une thèse de doctorat sur les enfants et le marketing à l'Université de Zurich. Elisabeth est mère de deux enfants.

sbook.ch est le nom de la maison d'édition qui a été crée pour publier les livres de Elisabeth Alli en 2006 et dont Elisabeth Alli en est la directrice. sbook.ch a comme objectif de raconter la Suisse et le monde de façon illustrée.

 

 

 

Merci la Suisse

La Suisse et les Suisses m'ont ouvert leurs bras et m'ont intégrée! Quoi que l'on dise les Suisses savent intégrer. En particulier, j'ai été entourée par des amoureux de la Suisse qui m'ont transmis leur passion pour ce pays. Ainsi, ce livre est le fruit de ce sentiment béat. Je le dédie à tous les enfants, grands et petits, dans l'espoir qu'en approfondissant leurs connaissances de la Suisse, ils puissent en tomber à leur tour fous amoureux.

Tous droits réservés. Toute reproduction est interdite. ©Elisabeth Alli

Webjuice sagl - www.webjuice.ch